Contact

Make contact

Thank you for visiting our pages. Surely you are now interested in working together, have questions about services and offers or are you simply looking for the right contact person?
We are looking forward to your message!

Direct contact

Sleep ID Contact

Sebastian Jülicher

Head of Sales

Tel: +49 5461 804 – 621

Mail: sjuelicher@sleep-id.com

Sleep ID Contact

Giuliana Cavaliere

Junior Key Account Manager

Tel: +49 5461 804 – 631

Mail: gcavaliere@sleep-id.com

Sleep ID Contact

Sebastian Nardmann

Production & Supply Planner

Tel: +49 5461 804 – 629

Mail: snardmann@sleep-id.com


Recipient selection: Sebastian JülicherGiuliana CavaliereSebastian Nardmann


* = mandatory fields

Sleep ID Contact

Kristina Hermann

Procurement Manager EU

Phone: +49 5461 804 – 162

Mail: khermann@sleep-id.com

Sleep ID Contact

Paige Lutes

Procurement Manager Far East/ USA

Phone: +49 5461 804 – 650

Mail: plutes@sleep-id.com

Recipient selection: Kristina HerrmannPaige Lutes


* = mandatory fields

Sleep ID Contact

Sebastian Orban

Quality Manager

Tel: +49 5461 804 – 628

Mail: sorban@sleep-id.com

Sleep ID Contact

Sophia Manthey

Compliance Coordinator

Tel: +49 5461 804 – 194

Mail: smanthey@sleep-id.com

Recipient selection: Sebastian OrbanSophia Manthey


* = mandatory fields

Sleep ID Contact

Lesya Kudryashova

Controlling

Phone: +49 5461 804 – 167

Mail: lkudryashova@sleep-id.com


* = mandatory fields

Sleep ID Contact

Alexander Singer

Executive Director

Tel: +49 5461 804 – 650

Mail: info@sleep-id.com

Sleep ID Contact

Dr. Erhard F. Grossnigg

Executive Director

Tel: +49 5461 804 – 650

Mail: info@sleep-id.com

Recipient selection: Alexander SingerDr. Erhard F. Grossnigg


* = mandatory fields

How to find us?